Kontakt

Management

Steffen Koch

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer
+49 (0)5503/801-0
s.koch@schweitzer.de

Frank Becker

Vertriebsleiter, Prokurist
+49 (0)5503/801-144
f.becker@schweitzer.de

Verkauf

Britta Schneidenbach

Abrechnung (Debitoren)
+49 (0)5503/801-127
b.schneidenbach@schweitzer.de

Frank Becker

Vertriebsleiter, Prokurist
+49 (0)5503/801-144
f.becker@schweitzer.de

Sven Lübbe-Helbig

Controlling
+49 (0)5503/801-173
s.luebbe-helbig@schweitzer.de

Katharina Gorski

Projektbetreuung
+49 (0)5503/801-174
k.gorski@schweitzer.de

Regine Fahlbusch

Dipl. Designerin (FH) Innenarchitektur
+49 (0)5503/801-152
r.fahlbusch@schweitzer.de

Ingo Marx

Außendienst
+49 (0)5503/801-125
i.marx@schweitzer.de

Carla Heinemann

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Innenarchitektur
+49 (0)5503/801-119
c.heinemann@schweitzer.de

Einkauf

Klaus Beikirch

Leiter Einkauf
+49 (0)5503/801-155
k.beikirch@schweitzer.de

Sarah Böttcher

Einkauf
+49 (0)5503/801-177
s.boettcher@schweitzer.de

David Schrader

Einkauf
+49 (0)5503/801-199

Rosa Laier

Einkauf
+49 (0)5503/801-188