Kontakt

Management

Steffen Koch

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer
+49 (0)5503/801-0
s.koch@schweitzer.de

Siegfried Schweitzer

Geschäftsführer
+49 (0)5503/801-0
s.schweitzer@schweitzer.de

Frank Becker

Vertriebsleiter, Prokurist
+49 (0)5503/801-144
f.becker@schweitzer.de

Mirijam Wetzstein

Assistentin des Geschäftsführers
+49 (0)5503/801-131
m.wetzstein@schweitzer.de

Verkauf

Frank Becker

Vertriebsleiter, Prokurist


Sandra Freiberg

Assistentin Vertriebsleitung
+49 (0)5503/801-164
s.freiberg@schweitzer.de

Robert Seguin

Verkauf
+49 (0)5503/801-143
r.seguin@schweitzer.de

Regine Fahlbusch

Dipl. Designerin (FH) Innenarchitektur
+49 (0)5503/801-152
r.fahlbusch@schweitzer.de

Britta Schneidenbach

Abrechnung (Debitoren)
+49 (0)5503/801-127
b.schneidenbach@schweitzer.de

Carla Heinemann

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Innenarchitektur
+49 (0)5503/801-119
c.heinemann@schweitzer.de

Katharina Gorski

Projektbetreuung
+49 (0)5503/801-174
k.gorski@schweitzer.de

Achim Prellberg

Kalkulation
+49 (0)5503/801-153

a.prellberg@schweitzer.de

Harald König

Projektbetreuung
+49 (0)5503/801-145
h.koenig@schweitzer.de

Ingo Marx

Außendienst
+49 (0)5503/801-125
i.marx@schweitzer.de

Einkauf

Klaus Beikirch

Leiter Einkauf
+49 (0)5503/801-155
k.beikirch@schweitzer.de

Sarah Böttcher

Einkauf
+49 (0)5503/801-177
s.boettcher@schweitzer.de

Stefanie Järk

Einkauf
+49 (0)5503/801-166
s.jaerk@schweitzer.de

Susann Papenberg

Einkauf
+49 (0)5503/801-199
s.papenberg@schweitzer.de